Summer Hours
June: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Wednesday
July: Closed August: 7:30 am – 3:00 pm

Main Office Hours
7:30 am-3:00 pm Monday-Thursday
8:00 am-Noon Friday

Main Phone: 801-901-8520
Fax: (801) 901-8515

Get Involved

School Land Trust Council

The school land trust committee is a committee made up of parents, board members, and the director whose responsibility is to decide how to use money received from the School Land Trust of Utah.

.

ASPIRE

Council Leadership

Annette Jurecki

Chairperson

Annette Jurecki

Annette Jurecki has been teaching as an Educator since 1996 and as an active member of her Healing Art Community since 2010. She is so excited to be turning that community focus toward being a part of the Land Trust Council at Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy, also, as a homeschool mom, an art teacher, realtor, and as a community leader. With a passion to serve, Annette Jurecki carries the values of hard work, integrity, and outstanding service for her community into everything she does. When Annette Jurecki isn’t off on an adventure with her daughter, making homeownership dreams come true for her clients, or instructing a painting class. You will find her enjoying spending time reading a good book at a local coffee shop, discovering the yummiest Utah eateries, or watching a movie with her family. Annette Jurecki currently lives in the South Jordan area with her husband and two children.

Richard Carey

Vice-Chairperson

Richard Carey

Mr. Carey earned an MBA with an emphasis in Entrepreneurship from the University of Chicago and has 12 years of experience in the technology industry. He recently built and sold a company that focused on helping managers use data to improve the effectiveness of meetings. Currently, he works as the Head of Value realization at Domo. His oldest daughter is in lower elementary at Ignite and he has two younger boys who are excited to attend Ignite when they are old enough to go to Kindergarten.

Council Membership

Member Name Role Email Address
Annette Jurecki Chairperson (Parent) amariejurecki@gmail.com
Richard Carey Vice Chairperson (Parent) richardcarey26@gmail.com
Christy Truett Secretary (Parent) christy.truett@gmail.com
Heidi Long Executive Director hlong@igniteutah.org
Kimberly Nahinu Administrator knahinu@igniteutah.org
Amy Herron Parent/Teacher aherron@igniteutah.org
Brooke Waldron Teacher bwaldron@igniteutah.org
Megan Warner Parent meganwarner24@gmail.com
Ryan Hoyer Parent charinabottae@gmail.com

Click to view or download

.

ASPIRE

.

ASPIRE

A

ASPIRE

Annual Awards

2018-2019 $53,389
2019-2020 $70,292.00
2020-2021 TBD

Above all else, we love kids. Their individuality, their abilities, their passions. Children are amazing people and we consider ourselves lucky to work with them everyday.

contact info
Address

1650 W Traverse Terrace Dr
Lehi, UT 84043

Phone
Email

Excuse My Child's Absence